Willkommen auf dem Netzwerk an alle Freunde in der Welt von Italien gewidmet

NAME
 
Atelier Hotel Gardone Riviera (BS) www.atelier-hotel.it
Active Hotel Paradiso & Golf Peschiera del Garda (VR) www.parchotels.it
Casa Vacanze Stella Maris Siracusa www.casavacanzaortigia.it
Dunant Hotel Castiglione delle Stiviere (MN) www.dunanthotel.it
Fiore del Conero Ancona www.fioridelconero.it
Germano Suites & Apartaments Bardolino (VR) www.parchotels.it
Hotel Acquaviva Desenzano del Garda (BS) www.hotelacquaviva.it
Hotel Antica Marina Nicotera (VV) www.anticamarina.com
Hotel Araba Fenice Iseo (BS) www.arabafenicehotel.it
Hotel Capovilla Pisogne (BS) www.hotelcapovilla.it
Hotel dei Borgia Roma (RM) www.hoteldeiborgia.it
Hotel Garden Zorzi San Felice del Benaco (BS) www.hotelzorzi.it
Hotel La Mela Roma (RM) www.lamelahotel.it
Hotel Le Zagare Villasimius (CA) www.lezagarehotel.it
Hotel Mont Blanc Courmayeur (AO) www.hotel-montblanc.it
Hotel Morgana Rodengo Saiano (BS) www.morganamotel.com
Hotel Olivo Brentino Belluno (VR) www.albergo-olivo.it
Hotel Ristorante Punta dell'Est Clusane d'Iseo (BS) www.hotelpuntadellest.it
Hotel RivaLago Sulzano (BS) www.rivalago.com
Hotel San Pietro Limone sul Garda (BS) www.parchotels.it
Hotel Selene Pomezia (RM) www.hotelselenepomezia.com
Hotel 3 Querce Camerano (AN) www.hotel3querce.com
Hotel Villa dei Campi Gavardo (BS) www.hotelvilladeicampi.com
Motel Morgana Rodengo Saiano (BS) www.morganamotel.com
Palazzo Castiglioni Mantova (MN) www.palazzocastiglionimantova.com
Palazzo Novello Montichiari (BS) www.palazzonovello.it
Pian dei Muccini Massa Marittima (GR) www.piandeimuciniresort.it
Villa Carmelita Carpeneto (AL) www.villacarmelita.it
Villa Picena Colli del Tronto (AP) www.villapicena.it
 
B&B Al Fiume Bedizzole (BS) www.bbalfiume.it
B&B Al Rustico Polpenazze (BS) www.rusticodabena.it
B&B Ca' Salina Valdobbiadene (TV) www.casalinaprosecco.it
B&B Corte Barbieri Ceraino Dolcè (VR) www.bbcortebarbieri.it
B&B Così Com'era Monzambano (MN) www.locandacosicomera.it
B&B Margherita Desenzano del Garda (BS) bebmargherita.it
B&B Santa Cristina Montichiari (BS) www.cascinacavallera.com
B&B Villa Monteleone Gargagnago (VR) www.villamonteleone.com
 
Agriturismo Bortolino Volta Mantovana (MN) www.bortolino.it
Agriturismo Il campagnino Pessina Cremonense (CR) www.agriturismoilcampagnino.it
Agriturismo La Cà Ossenigo (VR)  
Agriturismo La Fiorita Ome (BS) www.lafioritafranciacorta.com
Agriturismo Le Vigne di Adamo Volta Mantovana (MN) www.levignediadamo.it  
Agriturismo S.Maria Bressanolo Castellone (CR) www.agriturismosantamaria.com
Azienda Agricola Le Chiusure San Felice del Benaco (BS) www.lechiusure.net
 
L'Altana City House Brescia (BS)  
Il Leoncino Relais Brescia (BS) www.illeoncino.it
B&B Micheletti Brescia (BS) www.miche-letti.it
Hotel Cristallo Brescia (BS) www.hotelcristallobrescia.com
Hotel Euro Castegnato (BS) www.hoteleurocastegnato.it
Hotel Marchina Brescia (BS) www.hotelmarchina.it
Hotel La Pina Rezzato (BS) www.lapina.it
Hotel Industria Brescia (BS) www.lavelabs.it
Hotel Capri Brescia (BS) www.hotelcapribs.it
B&B Villa Rosa Concesio (BS) www.villarosaconcesiobs.com
Hotel Antica Fonte Fornaci (BS) www.albergoanticafonte.com
Ai Ronchi Motor Hotel Brescia (BS) www.hotelairmbrescia.it
Hotel Leonardo Brescia (BS) www.hotel-leonardo.com
B&B Capitolium AD Brescia (BS) www.capitoliumad.it