Willkommen auf dem Netzwerk an alle Freunde in der Welt von Italien gewidmet

NAME LOCATION WEB SITE PREMIUM PASS
       
Atelier Hotel Gardone Riviera (BS) www.atelier-hotel.it ACCEPTED
Active Hotel Paradiso & Golf Peschiera del Garda (VR) www.parchotels.it  
Casa Vacanze Stella Maris Siracusa www.casavacanzaortigia.it ACCEPTED
Dunant Hotel Castiglione delle Stiviere (MN) www.dunanthotel.it  
Fiore del Conero Ancona www.fioridelconero.it ACCEPTED
Germano Suites & Apartaments Bardolino (VR) www.parchotels.it  
Hotel Antica Marina Nicotera (VV) www.anticamarina.com ACCEPTED
Hotel Araba Fenice Iseo (BS) www.arabafenicehotel.it  
Hotel Capovilla Pisogne (BS) www.hotelcapovilla.it ACCEPTED
Hotel dei Borgia Roma (RM) www.hoteldeiborgia.it ACCEPTED
Hotel Garden Zorzi San Felice del Benaco (BS) www.hotelzorzi.it  
Hotel Ristorante Punta dell'Est Clusane d'Iseo (BS) www.hotelpuntadellest.it ACCEPTED
Hotel La Mela Roma (RM) www.lamelahotel.it ACCEPTED
Hotel Le Zagare Villasimius (CA) www.lezagarehotel.it ACCEPTED
Hotel Mont Blanc Courmayeur (AO) www.hotel-montblanc.it ACCEPTED
Hotel Morgana Rodengo Saiano (BS) www.morganamotel.com ACCEPTED
Hotel Olivo Brentino Belluno (VR) www.albergo-olivo.it  
Hotel San Pietro Limone sul Garda (BS) www.parchotels.it  
Hotel Selene Pomezia (RM) www.hotelselenepomezia.com ACCEPTED
Hotel 3 Querce Camerano (AN) www.hotel3querce.com ACCEPTED
Hotel Villa dei Campi Gavardo (BS) www.hotelvilladeicampi.com  
Motel Morgana Rodengo Saiano (BS) www.morganamotel.com ACCEPTED
Palazzo Castiglioni Mantova (MN) www.palazzocastiglionimantova.com  
Palazzo Novello Montichiari (BS) www.palazzonovello.it ACCEPTED
Pian dei Muccini Massa Marittima (GR) www.piandeimuciniresort.it ACCEPTED
Villa Carmelita Carpeneto (AL) www.villacarmelita.it ACCEPTED
Villa Picena Colli del Tronto (AP) www.villapicena.it ACCEPTED
   
B&B Al Fiume Bedizzole (BS) www.bbalfiume.it ACCEPTED
B&B Al Rustico Polpenazze (BS) www.rusticodabena.it  
B&B Ca' Salina Valdobbiadene (TV) www.casalinaprosecco.it  
B&B Corte Barbieri Ceraino Dolcè (VR) www.bbcortebarbieri.it  
B&B Così Com'era Monzambano (MN) www.locandacosicomera.it ACCEPTED
B&B Margherita Desenzano del Garda (BS) bebmargherita.it ACCEPTED
B&B Santa Cristina Montichiari (BS) www.cascinacavallera.com  
B&B Villa Monteleone Gargagnago (VR) www.villamonteleone.com  
   
Agritourism Bortolino Volta Mantovana (MN) www.bortolino.it  
Agritourism Il campagnino Pessina Cremonese (CR) www.agriturismoilcampagnino.it  
Agritourism La Cà Ossenigo (VR)    
Agritourism La Fiorita Ome (BS) www.lafioritafranciacorta.com  
Agritourism Le Chiusure San Felice del Benaco (BS) www.lechiusure.net  
Agritourism Le Vigne di Adamo Volta Mantovana (MN) www.levignediadamo.it  
Agritourism S.Bressanolo Castellone (CR) www.agriturismosantamaria.com  
       
       
L'Altana City House Brescia (BS)    
Il Leoncino Relais Brescia (BS) www.illeoncino.it  
B&B Micheletti Brescia (BS) www.miche-letti.it  
Hotel Cristallo Brescia (BS) www.hotelcristallobrescia.com  
Hotel Euro Castegnato (BS) www.hoteleurocastegnato.it  
Hotel Marchina Brescia (BS) www.hotelmarchina.it  
Hotel La Pina Rezzato (BS) www.lapina.it  
Hotel Industria Brescia (BS) www.lavelabs.it  
Hotel Capri Brescia (BS) www.hotelcapribs.it  
B&B Villa Rosa Concesio (BS) www.villarosaconcesiobs.com  
Hotel Antica Fonte Fornaci (BS) www.albergoanticafonte.com  
Ai Ronchi Motor Hotel Brescia (BS) www.hotelairmbrescia.it  
Hotel Leonardo Brescia (BS) www.hotel-leonardo.com  
B&B Capitolium AD Brescia (BS) www.capitoliumad.it